Meditation and Awakening

Pranayama for effective Kundalini Shakti Awakening

The 3 Stages of Pranayama

There are 3 key stages in Pranayama for Kundalini sadhana, namely Puraka, Kumbhaka & Rechaka. 6 proven practices help clean our mind & aid Kundalini Rising.

signs of negative person

3 Signs of a Negative Person

Negative people have behavioral defects because of low consciousness. He is unstable when compared to other people. They are susceptible to negative vibrations.